The reason i am asking this is because in an earlier question about tips on how I can get better at graffiti One of the persons answers said not to use stencils. From what ive heard stencils can be used to get better details then you could ever get with free hand ( Sometimes i know this is not true all the tim) Is this true or false? An if the person that was sayin if i was just doing this because everyone else is im not I've always appreciated it, So colorful. I want to do both freehand an stencils when i get good enough
No comments:
Post a Comment